BREAKING: Ex-Benue, Nasarawa States Governors George Akume And Abdulaziz Yari Withdraw From APC Chairmanship Race

Former governors of Benue and Nasarawa states, George Akume and Abdulaziz Yari, have officially withdrawn from the All Progreaaives Congress chairmanship race.

Apart from them, for other aspirants have also stepped down in the race to lead the ruling party.

Others are Niger-East lawmaker, Senator Sani Musa, Turaki Mustapha, Saliu Mustapha and Mohammed Etsu.

Former Nasarawa State governor, Abdullahi Adamu, is the APC consensus candidate.


Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar