Airbnb glitch cancels trips after deactivating user accounts

Another user, concerned that the error was a sign of someone accessing her account, wrote: “I’ve had an account for years, and today it was hacked, wiped, and my family’s Thanksgiving reservation was ‘cancelled’ with only half of my $900 being refunded.”

Comments

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar